Staff / Personnel

 

 

Name/Nombre

Title/Titulo

Email/Correo Electronico

  Fr. Dale Craig, SOLT

Pastor /

Parroco

 

Fr. Eduardo Montemayor

Priest in Residence 

 
 Fr. Miguel Noyola,    SOLT

Parochial Vicar/

Vicario Parroquiales

 
  Dcn. John Raphael Dalisay
  

Deacon/

Diacono

 

  brojr@mht.org
 Dcn. Luis (Lowell)  O'Grady

Deacon/

Diacono

Annulity Minister

logrady@diocesephoenix.org 
  Lizett Lopez 

Pastor's Assistant / 

Facility Scheduler /

Safe Environment Coordinator

  llopez@mht.org
  Victoria Garcia

Receptionist /

Recepcionista

7 yr and under Baptism Coordinator

  vgarcia@mht.org
    Kenia Hernandez

Part Time Receptionist /

Recepcionista de tiempo medio

  
  Tim Kinsman

Facilities Manager 

/ Supervisor de Facilidades

 
 Roberta Kerwin

Bookkeeper /

Contabilidad

  rkerwin@mht.org
Sr. Caritas Wendt

Music Coordinator /

Coordinadora de Musica 

srcaritas@mht.org
 Penelope Toscano

Youth Ministry/

Ministerio Juvenil

  Pvictor@mht.org
 Nayeli Ramirez

Religious Education/

Facilitadora de Formacion Catolica K-12

  nramirez@mht.org

For Religious Education Information call         602-331-8630

 Imelda Flores Hispanic Ministry Director/ Directora de el Ministro Hispano   iflores@mht.org
 Sr. Mary Joy Bernklau

Coordinator of Faith Formation/

Coordinadora de Fé 

  srmaryjoy@mht.org

 

  Sr. Maria Caritas of           The Cross

RCIA and Evangelization

Coordinadora del RICA en Ingles y Evangelizacion.

  srcaritas@mht.org

 

 

Holy Week Parish Office Hours: Click here to view
 

Office Hours/Las Horas de Oficina

Monday/Lunes-Friday/Viernes
8:00am-5:00pm, closed for lunch from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday/Sábados and Sunday/Domingo
Closed

SUMMER HOURS subject to change contact the Parish Office for more information.

PerpetualAdoration /Adoración Perpetua

Youth Center Chapel /Capilla de Adoracion Perpetua del Centro Juvenil

Reconciliation/Reconciliación Schedule

Saturdays/Sábados
3:30pm-5:00pm

Contact Information/ Información de Contacto

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Church
8620 N 7th St
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-944-3375
Fax: 602-943-2323