Staff/Personal

....................

Name/Nombre Title/Titulo Email/Correo Electronico
Fr. Dale Craig, SOLT Pastor/Parroco  
Fr. John Mary Perez Parochial Vicar frperez@mht.org
Dcn. John Raphael Dalisay Deacon/Diacono brojr@mht.org
Dan Kerestes Administrative Assistant/Secretaria dkerestes@mht.org
Diana Resendiz Receptionist/Recepcionista dresendiz@mht.org
Jill Flynn Receptionist/Recepcionista jflynn@mht.org
  Facilities Supervisor/Supervisor de Facilidades maintenance@mht.org
Roberta Kerwin Bookkeeper/Contabilidad rkerwin@mht.org
James Whitaker Music/Musica jwhitaker@mht.org
Christopher Martinez Youth Ministry/Ministerio Juvenil cmartinez@mht.org
Celia Sanchez Religious Education/Facilitadora de Formacion Catolica K-12 csanchez@mht.org
Imelda Flores Hispanic Ministry Director/Directora de el Ministro Hispano iflores@mht.org

 

Get the latest/Consigue la última versión:

 

 


Office Hours/Las Horas de Oficina

Monday/Lunes-Friday/Viernes
8:00am-5:00pm, closed for lunch from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Saturday/Sábados and Sunday/Domingo
Closed

PerpetualAdoration /Adoración Perpetua

Youth Center Chapel /Capilla del Centra Juvenil

Reconciliation/Reconciliación Schedule

Saturdays/Sábados
3:00pm-4:30pm

Contact Information/ Información de Contacto

Most Holy Trinity Catholic Church
8620 N 7th St
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-944-3375
Fax: 602-943-2323

Staff Email Login